## EMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLI

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **North Wiltshire Constituency**

- Notice is hereby given that:

  1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for North Wiltshire Constituency will be held on Thursday 6 May 2010, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors		Reason why no
			•	r(+), Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
ALLNATT	(address in the North	Independent	Atwell Robert W +	Williams Ian ++	
Philip George	Wiltshire Constituency)		Broom Robert W	McLean Carol E	
			Grafton Roger C	Beaven Leanne	
			Fleming Mervyn C	Hambleton Nicholas J	
			Slavinski Alan	Grove Peter J S	
BENNETT	The Gatehouse, Upper	UK Independence Party	Smith Peter A +	Talbot Alison C ++	
Charles	Herdswick Farm,		Short David F	Wadsworth Timothy	
	Hackpen, Burderop,		Blake William G	Austin Robert L	
	Wroughton, Swindon,		Bristow Gillian A	Bristow Lawrence A	
	SN4 0QH		Barton Coral	Barton Graham D	
CHAMBERLAIN	4 Charter Square,	Green Party	Doliczny Louise C +	Houldcroft Kathryn ++	
		Green Farty			
Phillip Christopher	Colerne, Wiltshire,		Quantrill Oliver P	Bartlett Edward A	
	SN14 8DX		House Elizabeth C	House Hugo L	
			Dodd Tara	Copping Nina V	
			Turner Nicola M	Doliczny Symon J	
EVEMY	Westerleigh, Cerney	Liberal Democrat	Coole Kathleen M +	Killane Simon J ++	
Mike	Wick, Cirencester,		Venton Paul A	Walls Stephen R	
	GL7 5QJ		Grant Liam G	Coole John L	
			Skull Sidney R	Dove Paul N	
			Middleton Benjamin	Darby Doreen	
			Doody Catherine C +	Dixon Helen M ++	
			Lydiate Derek	Harris Marion H	
			Turner Michelle P	Coole Mary	
			Noblet Jennifer M	Webb John A	
			Hares Pamela	Cook Elizabeth A	
			-		
			Stratton Jennifer A +	Middleton Nicola H ++	
			Ansell Glenis J	Brown Marc E	
			Hindmarch Anne	Hatton Michael G	
			Clarkson Trudie	Hobbs Roy E	
			Venton Amanda J	Rex Gillian	
GRAY	(address in the	The Conservative Party	Longridge David J +	Garforth-Bles Robert M ++	
James	Chippenham	Candidate	Cocks Tina B	McGrath John B	
	Constituency)		McGrath Sandra M	Scott Jane A	
	,,		Manners-Bell John P	Fry Adrian R.N.	
			Trotman Anthony J	Groom Mollie E	
			Shah Selim E +	Hill Alan K ++	
			Lay Jacqueline C	Henderson lan J	
			D`Arcy-Masters William B	Doyle Susan C	
			Morris Angus M	Matthews Anthony D	
			Morris Joan	Hicks John B	
			Wannell Christopher +	Doyle Peter J ++	
			Ferris Marjorie	Auty Stephen J	
			McBain George	Jerram Christopher E J	
			Matthews Susan W	Campbell Grace E	
			Sexton Elizabeth J	Hall Edward J	
HUGHES	40 West Street,	The Labour Party Candidate	Foord Hilary A +	Picter Margaret J ++	
Jason Philip	Malmesbury, Wilts, SN16 0AR	The Labour Farty Candidate	Wallington David K	Wallington Isabella	
			Johnson Victorene	Webber Caroline R	
	SINIOUAIX		Fletcher Jane S	Webber Caroline R Webb Ellis	
	ng Officer that the nomination is in		Davies Graham W	Shaw Arnold	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.