Great Bedwyn

Football TEAM MEMBERS

1908-1909 Season



Great Bedwyn Football Club, winners of the Marlborough League, 1908–09. Left to right, back row: H. Bennett, R. Wyld, F. Parsloe; centre: H. Lovelock; J. Lloyd, C. Waddup, H. Evans; front: W. Mills, E. Atkins, G. Smart, W. Hart.

Winners of the Marlborough League:- Won 28 - Drew 1 - Lost 9

The President was Dr. Frazer, the local GP

Surname	Given Names	Position Played	Notes
Atkins	E.		
Bennett	H.		
Evans	H.		
Hart	W.		
Lloyd	J.		
Lovelock	H.		
Mills	W.		"Wally"
Parsloe	F.		
Smart	G.		
Waddup	C.		Captain
Wyld	R.		